Delete or Hide a listing

Delete or Hide a listing

Delete
If you are a bar/ restaurant owner and would like to delete a listing, please contact us at [email protected]

Hide
If you are a verified listings owner and have access to the dashboard, you can temporarily hide your listing. This will remove it entirely from the website but won't delete any of the information. To do this, click into the listing that you want to edit in the dashboard. Then, on the right-hand column, simply slide the "Enabled" button until it turns gray. To re-publish your listing, simply click this until it's green again.

Sign In